bf6f798df7 · Fixes bug where reminder e-mails were sent to users that had deactivated their subscription. · Updated 8 years ago
a0d137aa54 · Actually display the default currency and amount on the landing page · Updated 9 years ago
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?